League officers (2017 - 2018 season)

A number of officers work on behalf of the London Chess League as follows:

President Steven Walsh
Secretary Brian Smith
Treasurer Andy Heard
Fixtures Coordinator Vic Rumsey
Grading Officer Brian Smith
Results Coordinator Brian Smith
Committee Member John Hodgson
Committee Member Larry Marden
Committee Member John Sargent
Committee Member Colin Mackenzie
Committee Member Mark Rivlin
DataBase Manager John Upham
Web Site Manager John Upham
Auditor David Cutmore